***LP's & CD's***



ATRAVÉS DO EMAIL - joseantoniogoncalves23@gmail.com






Amigos Discografias - J.A


Click nos Link's e navegue entre os blog's


Garantia referente ao anunciado e fotos originais do produto.

4 de mar de 2012

Discografia - Ashford E Simpson

1971 – Exposed

Credit To “Valerie Simpson”

A1.  I Don't Need No Help (6:30)

A2.  Love Woke Me Up This Morning (3:30)

A3.  Now That There's You (2:56)

A4.  Sinner Man (Don't Let Him Catch You) (3:04)

A5.  Can't It Wait Until Tomorrow (4:00)

B1.  I Just Wanna Be There (2:59)

B2.  Back To Nowhere (3:37)

B3.  There Is A God (3:40)

B4.  World Without Sunshine (2:56)

B5.  We Can Work It Out (4:50)


1972 – Valerie Simpson

Credit To “Valerie Simpson”

A1.  Fix It Alright (4:10)

A2.  Benjie (2:51)

A3.  Drink The Wine (3:42)

A4.  One More Baby Child Born (4:07)

A5.  Keep It Coming (3:20)

B1.  I Believe I'm Gonna Take This Ride (2:54)

B2.  Could Have Been Sweeter (2:09)

B3.  Silly Wasn't I (2:09)

B4.  Genius I (4:22)

B5.  Genius II (3:15)


1973 – Gimme Something Real


A1.  Bend Me (3:18)

A2.  Time (4:40)

A3.  Have You Ever Tried It (3:25)

A4.  Gimme Something Real (6:33)

B1.  Can You Make It Brother (4:27)

B2.  I'm Determined (3:18)

B3.  Ain't That Good Enough (3:12)

B4.  I Need Your Light (3:41)

B5.  Anywhere (5:00)


1974 – I Wanna Be Selfish


A1.  Spoiled (3:00)

A2.  Everybody's Got To Give It Up (3:27)

A3.  I Wanna Be Selfish (3:13)

A4.  I Had A Love (4:41)

A5.  Main Line (3:13)

B1.  Ain't That Something (2:27)

B2.  Don't Fight It (2:30)

B3.  Ain't Nothin' But A Maybe (3:45)

B4.  Over To Where You Are (4:10)

B5.  Take All The Time You Need (5:07)


1976 – Come As You Are



A1.  It'll Come, It'll Come, It'll Come (2:53)

A2.  One More Try (3:26)

A3.  Believe In Me (5:20)

A4.  Caretaker (3:53)

B1.  Somebody Told A Lie (5:49)

B2.  Tell It All (5:15)

B3.  Sell The House (3:20)

B4.  It Came To Me (3:53)


1977 - Keep It Comin' Credit To “Valerie Simpson”

A1.  Keep It Comin (4:12)

A2.  Sinner Man (Don't Let Him Catch You) (3:23)

A3.  Drink The Wine (4:59)

A4.  Now That There's You (5:01)

B1.  Love Woke Me Up This Morning (3:57)

B2.  Can't Wait Until Tomorrow (4:13)

B3.  Genius I (3:36)

B4.  Genius II (3:59)


1977 – Send It


A1.  By Way Of Love's Express (3:36)

A2.  Let Love Use Me (4:41)

A3.  Don't Cost You Nothing (4:53)

A4.  Send It (4:27)

B1.  Top Of The Stairs (4:39)

B2.  Too Bad (3:27)

B3.  Bourgie Bourgie (Instrumental) (6:07)

B4.  I Waiting Too Long (4:39)


1977 – So So Satisfied



A1.  Tried, Tested And Found True (5:27)

A2.  Couldn't Get Enough (3:37)

A3.  Maybe I Can Find It (5:15)

A4.  Destiny (3:54)

B1.  So So Satisfied (7:04)

B2.  Over And Over (4:21)

B3.  It's You (3:52)

B4.  If You're Lying (5:04)


1978 – Is It Still Good To Ya


A1.  It Seems To Hang On (5:08)

A2.  Is It Still Good To Ya (3:49)

A3.  The Debt Is Settled (3:50)

A4.  Ain't It A Shame (4:54)

B1.  Get Up And Do Something (4:52)

B2.  You Always Could (3:32)

B3.  Flashback (3:55)

B4.  As Long As It Holds You (3:58)


1979 – Stay Free


A1.  Found A Cure (6:59)

A2.  Stay Free (5:27)

A3.  Dance Forever (5:48)

B1.  Nobody Knows (6:33)

B2.  Crazy (3:39)

B3.  Finally Got To Me (4:40)

B4.  Follow Your Heart (4:46)


1980 – A Musical Affair



A1.  Love Don't Make It Right (4:21)

A2.  Rushing To (5:23)

A3.  I Ain't Asking For Your Love (4:00)

A4.  Make It To The Sky (3:52)

B1.  We'll Meet Again (3:51)

B2.  You Never Left Me Alone (3:47)

B3.  Get Out Your Handkerchief (3:58)

B4.  Happy Endings (5:14)


1981 – Performance



A1.  Bourgie Bourgie (Instrumental) (1:26)

A2.  Nobody Knows (4:52)

  Medley (5:37)

A3a. You're All I Need

A3b. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

A3c. Ain't No Mountain High Enough

A4.  It Seems To Hang On (6:32)

B1.  Don't Cost You Nothing (3:50)

  Medley (13:15)

B2a. Landlord

B2b. Clouds

B2c. The Boss

B2d. Is It Still Good To Ya

C1.  I Need Your Light (3:51)

C2.  Love Don't Make It Right (3:23)

C3.  Gimme Something Real (8:55)

C4.  Found A Cure (4:10)

D1.  It Shows In The Eyes (4:02)

D2.  It's The Long Run (5:03)

D3.  Come On, Pretty Baby (4:27)


1982 – Street Opera


A1.  Love It Away (4:26)

A2.  Make It Work Again (4:17)

A3.  Mighty Mighty Love (4:45)

A4.  I'll Take The Whole World On (5:11)

B1.  Working Man (2:04)

B2.  Who Will They Look To (3:01)

B3.  Street Corner (4:20)

B4.  Times Will Be Good Again (2:36)

B5.  Working Man (Reprise) (1:15)


1983 – Hi Rise


A1.  High-Rise (5:35)

A2.  Side Effect (4:07)

A3.  Experience (Love Had No Face) (4:38)

A4.  It's A Rush (5:06)

B1.  My Kinda Pick Me Up (3:09)

B2.  I'm Not That Tough (4:34)

B3.  It's Much Deeper (6:30)

B4.  Still Such A Thing (5:13)


1984 – Solid


A1.  Solid (5:04)

A2.  Outta The World (5:48)

A3.  The Jungle (2:51)

A4.  Honey I Love You (3:58)

B1.  Babies (5:00)

B2.  Closest To Love (4:10)

B3.  Cherish Forever More (3:48)

B4.  Tonight We Escape (We Make Love) (3:14)


1986 – Real Love


A1.  Count Your Blessings (4:53)

A2.  Real Love (4:03)

A3.  Nobody Walks In L.A. (5:38)

A4.  How Does It Fit (4:08)

B1.  Relations (5:17)

B2.  What Becomes Of Love (5:59)

B3.  Way Ahead (4:01)

B4.  10th Round (4:22)


1989 – Love Or Physical


A1.  Love Or Physical

A2.  I'll Be There For You

A3.  Comes With The Package

A4.  Til We Get It Right

B1.  Something To You

B2.  In Your Arms

B3.  Cookies And Cake

B4.  Timing


1996 – Been Found


1.  Been Found

2.  I Remember All

3.  Made For Me

4.  Where We Come From

5.  This Time It's Real

6.  What If

7.  Just Talking

8.  Keeps On Getting Better

9.  Sweet Thing

10. It's Your Love

11. Why Shouldn't It Be Me


2008 – The 12” Collection



1.  Over And Over (12" Disco Mix)

2.  Have You Ever Tried It

3.  Everybody's Got To Give It Up

4.  One More Try (12" Disco Mix)

5.  Tried, Tested And Found True (12" Disco Mix)

6.  Send It

7.  Top Of The Stairs

8.  Don't Cost You Nothing (12" Disco Mix)

9.  It Seems To Hang On (12" Disco Mix)

10. Found A Cure (12" Disco Mix)

11. Nobody Knows (12" Disco Mix)

12. Love Don't Make It Right (12" Disco Mix)

13. Stay Free

14. Bourgie Bourgie

1.  Found A Cure (A Tom Moulton Mix)   

2.  It Seems To Hang On (Tommy Musto Re-Touch)   

3.  One More Try (Dimitri Re-Edit)   

4.  Bourgie Bourgie (Joe Claussell's Classic Remix)   

5.  Over And Over (Simphouse/M&M Mix)    

6.  Stay Free (Dim's The Missing Mix)   

7.  Love Don't Make It Right (Joey Negro Mix)   

8.  Tried, Tested And Found True (Simphouse/M&M Soulful Mix)   

9.  Stay Free (Dim's Club Mix)








Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário